Anamnese

Analysis for the optimal start

Our body is a fascinating structure that functions with a complex interplay of nerves, impulses and bio-mechanical processes. In order to adapt your training to you as best as possible, we offer you on-site body analyzes with which we can find out which training program best suits you and your body. All measurements and analyzes are carried out by our professionally trained THE MEDICAL GYM team.

Mobility measurement
with mobee® fit

Part of the basic package at THE MEDICAL GYM is the mobility measurement from mobee® fit.

Simple and functional mobility tests are carried out together with you and our staff and documented in real time. This analyzes your mobility and the current condition of your muscle groups, which enables us to identify muscular deficits and asymmetries. These measured values ​​form the basis for a balanced and individual training plan that we create for you
will be created afterwards.

METABOLISM ANALYSIS
WITH DYNOSTICS

In addition to the mobee® fit mobility measurement, the premium package also includes a metabolic analysis using a breathing gas test from DYNOSTICS.

With the breathing gas test, important, individual information on your metabolism and calorie consumption is collected in just 5 minutes. This includes data on your exact calorie consumption per day and a precise list of the proportions of carbohydrates, fats and proteins you use. Based on this data, we can go into more detail about you and your training goals and recommend a nutritional strategy.

Wellness

Pure relaxation

Relaxation and time to reflect are as important as the training itself. Let yourself be carried away into a world of tranquility!

more

Equipment training

Targeted muscle building with innovation

Train on modern, digital and innovative devices that display and automatically document your training successes and increases in real time.

more

Supervised training
Supervised training

Professional support

At THE MEDICAL GYM, we focus on individual support for our members. The trained specialists and our personal trainers will be happy to support you.

more

Anamnese

Analyse für den optimalen Start

Unser Körper ist ein faszinierendes Gebilde, das mit einem komplexen Zusammenspiel von Nerven, Impulsen und bio-mechanischen Abläufen funktioniert. Um Ihr Training bestmöglich auf Sie anzupassen, bieten wir Ihnen vor Ort Körperanalysen an, mit welchen wir herausfinden können, welches Trainingsprogramm am Besten zu Ihnen und Ihrem Körper passt. Alle Messungen und Analysen werden durch unser professionell geschultes THE MEDICAL GYM Team durchgeführt. 

Beweglichkeitsmessung
mit mobee® fit

Bestandteil des Basis Pakets bei THE MEDICAL GYM ist die Beweglichkeitsmessung von mobee® fit.

Dabei werden simple und funktionale Beweglichkeitstests gemeinsam mit Ihnen und unserem Personal durchgeführt und in Echtzeit dokumentiert. Hierdurch wird Ihre Beweglichkeit sowie der Ist-Zustand Ihrer Muskelgruppen analysiert, wodurch wir muskuläre Defizite sowie Asymmetrien erkennen können. Diese Messwerte bilden die Grundlage für einen ausge-wogenen und individuellen Trainingsplan, den wir für Sie
im Anschluss erstellen werden.

STOFFWECHSELANALYSE
MIT DYNOSTICS

Das Premium Paket beinhaltet neben der mobee® fit Beweglichkeitsmessung zusätzlich eine Stoffwechselanalyse mittels Atemgas-Test von DYNOSTICS.

Bei dem Atemgas-Test werden in nur 5 Minuten wichtige, individuelle Informationen zu Ihrem Stoffwechsel und Kalorienverbrauch erhoben. Dazu gehören Daten über Ihren exakten Kalorienverbrauch pro Tag und eine genaue Aufstellung, zu welchen Anteilen Sie Kohlenhydrate, Fette und Eiweiß verarbeiten. Anhand dieser Daten können wir noch detaillierter auf Sie und Ihre Trainingsziele eingehen und Ihnen eine Ernährungsstrategie empfehlen.

Wellness

Entspannung pur

Entspannung und Zeit zu reflektieren sind so wichtig wie das Training selbst. Lassen Sie sich mitnehmen in eine Welt voller Ruhe!

more

Gerätetraining

Gezielter Muskelaufbau mit Innovation

Trainieren Sie an modernen, digitalen und innovativen Geräten, die Ihre Trainingserfolge und -steigerungen in Echtzeit anzeigen und automatisch dokumentieren.

more

Betreutes Training
Betreutes Training

Professionelle Begleitung

Bei THE MEDICAL GYM legen wir den Schwerpunkt auf die individuelle Betreuung unserer Mitglieder.  Das geschulte Fachpersonal und unsere Personal Trainer unterstützen Sie gerne dabei. 

more